• قاعة المرجان

    صفوة الزفاف / تخصيص الحفلات

    تشتهر صالة المرجان بجوها الفريد وطابعها الفريد في استضافة مجموعة من المناسبات والفعاليات الفاخرة، تحمل قاعة المرجان أخبار جديدة هذا العام مع عروض لتحسين تجربة العملاء الذين يتطلعون إلى تحول أحلامهم إلى حقيقة واقعة!

    في الواقع، مع الالتزام بالتميز والمهنية في كل منعطف، تمكن عروض المرجان العملاء للابتهاج في الحفلات المذهلة والاحتفالات والأمسيات والمناسك، فضلاً عن الانخراط في اجتماعات عمل ومؤتمرات مهنية تتسم بالكفاءة، وذلك بفضل المرافق المتطورة في القاعة. وتقنيات الصوت والضوء المعاصرة.

    تقف حفلات استقبال الزفاف والخطوبة في مكانة جيدة، بسبب جودة غير مسبوقة لجودة المرجان في جميع خدماته، وفريق إدارة الفعاليات الذي يتواجد دائماً على جميع المستويات ليقدم للعملاء الخدمة التي يستحقونها. في لفتة الاحتفالية أطلقت القاعة معدات لتجهيز وزخرفة الكوشة الساحرة التي يمكن تعديلها وتخصيصها حسب الطلب، بالإضافة إلى المنصة المذهلة والأسقف المرتفعة والإضاءة الفائقة!

    وعلاوة على ذلك، تركز القاعة بشكل كبير على خدمات تزويد وتقديم الطعام، وذلك بفضل قائمة الطعام الجديدة والتوسيعية الخاصة بحفلات الزفاف! سواء كان ذلك من المطبخ العربي إلى الشرق أو البحر الأبيض المتوسط إلى الهندي، فلا يوجد الكثير مما يعترض طريق موظفي المطبخ الماهرين في قاعة المرجان والطهاة ذوي السمعة الطيبة في تقديم الأطباق اللذيذة التي تضمن أعلى مستوى من الرضا والمتعة لتناول الطعام للجميع.

    في الواقع، بالنسبة لجميع أولئك الذين يسعون إلى مكان رائع لاستضافة حدث أحلامهم وصنع ذكرياتهم طوال حياتهم، فإن قاعة المرجان هي المكان الأمثل!

    صفقات مختلفة

    صفقة خاصة (العرض ساري فقط من أيام الأحد إلى الأربعاء في شهر أبريل ومايو ويونيو وأكتوبر ونوفمبر وديسمبر)

    تفاصيل الصفقة الخاصة

    تفاصيل الصفقة العادية

    لمزيد من المعلومات حول العروض الجديدة والخدمات والصفقات أو / وتفاصيل الحجز، قم بتوجيه جميع الاستفسارات إلى جهة الاتصال أدناه.

    قاعة المرجان

    نادي الطيران المدني

    24499901 , 92043278 968+

    بريد إلكتروني: almurjan@omancac.com

• Al Murjan Hall

    Elite Marriage / Party Destination

    Renowned for its distinct ambience and inimitable style in hosting an array of luxurious events and functions, the Al Murjan Hall bears new tidings this New Year's with offers to truly enhance the experience of customers looking to have their dream occasion turned into a reality!

    Indeed, with a commitment to excellence and professionalism at every juncture, Al Murjan's offerings enable clients to rejoice in spectacular parties, celebrations, soirees and ceremonies, as well as engage in proficient corporate meetings and business conferences, thanks to the hall's cutting-edge facilities and contemporary sound and light technologies.

    Wedding receptions and engagement bashes stand in good stead, due to Al Murjan's unprecedented level of quality in all of its services, and an event management team that is always present with all-hands-on-deck to give clients the service they deserve. In a celebratory gesture, the hall has launched provisions for the installation and decor of glamorous Koshas that can be modified and customized as per order, in addition to its stunning dais, soaring ceilings and superior lighting!

    Moreover, the hall lays significant emphasis on its catering and food services, thanks to its novel and expansive Wedding Catering Menu! Be it cuisines ranging from Arab to Orient or Mediterranean to Indian, there is not much that gets in the way of Al Murjan Hall's skilled kitchen staff and reputed chefs in creating delectable delicacies that guarantee the highest level of satisfaction and dining pleasure for one and all.

    Indeed, for all those seeking a luscious venue to host their dream event in and making memories of a lifetime, the Al Murjan Hall is the ultimate venue of choice!

     

    Hall Rent Details                

    Food Menu Details            

    For further information on New offers, services and Packages, and/or booking details, direct all queries to the contact below.

    Al Murjan Hall

    The Civil Aviation Club

    +968 92043278, 24499901

    E-mail:- almurjan@omancac.com