• بيت النادي

    مطعم وبار

    يحتوي النادي الحديث على مطعم كبير مصمم بذوق رفيع وبار تم تجهيزه بشكل جيد لإرضاء جميع الأذواق. يحتوي المطعم الرئيسي على منطقة جلوس تتسع لعدد كبير من الضيوف. تشمل خيارات الطعام المأكولات العربية والهندية والصينية والمطبخ الأوروبي.

    يمتلك المطبخ بالنادي قدرة كافية على التعامل مع أي عدد من الضيوف، كما أن وجود طهاة خبراء من جميع أنحاء العالم تمكن من إعادة خلق الأذواق والنكهات إلى كل العناصر في لقائمة المتنوعة. ارفع معنوياتك في بار "ممنوع التدخين".

    إنه المكان المناسب للتأمل في الأشياء وإقامة محادثة حية مع الأصدقاء والزملاء. تضيف البيئة الرائعة والموسيقى الحية أجواء رائعة. سافر إلى عالمك الخاص وأنت تحتسي مشروبك الممتاز تحت وهج الأضواء الخافتة.

    مرافق الطعام في الهواء الطلق

    بالإضافة إلى المطاعم، يوفر النادي مرافق إضافية للضيوف لتجربة تناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق على المروج وتناول الطعام الخاص في الشاليهات. يمتد مرفق البار إلى الحديقة المفتوحة من خلال منضدة بار ممتدة، بينما يدعم مطبخ حي صغير تنفيذ جميع طلبات الطعام.

• Club House

    Restaurant and Bar

    The modern Club houses a tastefully designed large Restaurant and well-equipped Bar to satisfy all palates. The main restaurant has a seating capacity to handle a large number of guests. The gourmet choice includes Arabic, Indian, Chinese and Continental cuisines.  

    The Club’s industrial kitchen has sufficient capacity to handle any number of guests and the presence of expert chefs from around the world enables to recreate nostalgic tastes and flavor for every item on the diversified menu. Elevate your spirits at the “No Smoking” Bar.  

    It is the right place to ponder on things and strike up a live chat with friends and colleagues. The cool environment and live music add to the ambiance. Travel to your own world as you sip your choicest drink under the subtle glow of feeble lights.

    Outdoor Dining Facilities

     In addition to the restaurants, the Club offers additional facilities to the guests to experience open-air dining on the lawns and private dining in the chalets. Bar facility is extended to the open lawn through an extended bar counter, while a smaller live kitchen supports by executing all food orders.