• انزل للأسفل

    من نحن؟

    نادي الطيران المدني

    يقع نادي الطيران المدني (CAC) على شاطئ العزيبة الرائع في امتداد شارع 18 نوفمبر، على مقربة من مطار مسقط الدولي. نادي الطيران المدني (CAC) هو منشأة مرموقة للترفيه والاسترخاء في سلطنة عمان. النادي، مع مرافقه الحديثة بما في ذلك شاطئ خاص جميل وبسيط، لديه سحر متأصل لجذب الناس من زيارتهم الأولى.

    قاعة المرجان

    نادي الطيران المدني هو وجهة مفضلة للتجمعات الاجتماعية واللقاءات. يقدم النادي الحفلات \ التجمعات بسهولة في الشاليهات الخاصة.

    اقرأ المزيد

    حمام السباحة

    تغلب على الحرارة. خذلك غطسة. أو اسبح فقط كممارسة صحية. حمام سباحة نادي الطيران المدني الرائع ينتظرك. إنه مفتوح من 10.00 صباحاً إلى 7.00 مساءً في جميع الأيام. يتم التعامل مع مياه المسبح وفقاً للمعايير الدولية ويتم صيانة المسبح وتنظيفه بنحو منتظم على فترات منتظمة.

    اقرأ المزيد

    مطعم وبار

    يحتوي النادي الحديث على مطعم كبير مصمم بذوق عالي وبار مجهز بشكل جيد لإرضاء جميع الأذواق. يحتوي المطعم الرئيسي على منطقة جلوس تتسع لعدد كبير من الضيوف. تشمل خيارات الطعام المأكولات العربية، الهندية، الصينية والمطبخ الأوروبي.

    اقرأ المزيد

    النادي الصحي

    يحتوي نادي الطيران المدني الصحي على جيم مجهز تجهيزاً جيداً مع أجهزة الجري الثابتة، وصالة ألعاب رياضية متعددة ومجموعة من آلات التمارين الرياضية. يمكنك التدريب على نغمات الموسيقى أو أثناء مشاهدة التلفاز. يقدم النادي الصحي مواعيد منفصلة للسيدات والرجال. سيتم إغلاق المنشأة يوم الجمعة.

    اقرأ المزيد

• Scroll Down

    WHO WE ARE ?

    Civil Aviation Club

    The Civil Aviation Club (CAC) is located at the fascinating Al-Azaibah beach on the sprawling 18th November Street, in close proximity to the Muscat International Airport, The Civil Aviation Club (CAC) is a prestigious recreation and relaxation facility in the Sultanate of Oman. The Club, with its state-of-the-art facilities including a beautiful and pristine private beach, has an inherent charm to attract people from their very first visit.

    Al Murjan Hall

    The Civil Aviation Club is a preferred destination for all for social gatherings and get-togethers. The Club offers party/get together facilities in the exclusive chalets.

    READ MORE

    Swimming Pool

    Beat the heat. Take a dip. Or just swim as a wholesome exercise. The Civil Aviation Club inviting pool awaits you. It is open from 10.00 am to 7.00 pm on all days. The water for the pool is treated as per international standards and the pool is properly maintained and cleaned at regular intervals.

    READ MORE

    Restaurant and Bar

    The modern Club houses a tastefully designed large Restaurant and well equipped Bar to satisfy all palates. The main restaurant has a seating capacity to handle large number of guests. The gourmet choice includes Arabic, Indian, Chinese and Continental cuisines.

    READ MORE

    Health Club

    The Civil Aviation health Club has a well equipped Gym with tread mills, multi gym and a range of exercise machines. You can exercise to the beat of music or while watching TV. The Health Club offers separate timings for ladies and gents. The facility will be closed on Fridays.

    READ MORE